Disruption Talks - How Leading Insurance Companies Make Use of AI


Join us online on the 8th of September and get to know how Artificial Intelligence can improve your company’s performance and boost key results
Disruption Event by Netguru - participants

Identify AI-focused solutions in the insurtech industry and adapt to a fast-paced environment

The insurance industry has undergone a transformation in the last few years. Insurtech startups are disrupting the traditional services by providing customers with bespoke solutions. Yet the biggest players don't stay behind introducing technologies like advanced chatbots, fraud detection algorithms or mechanisms improving cost-effectiveness and productivity.

During the Disruption Talks our experts will discuss 👇👇👇

Customer Retention Management
Quickly reacting to immediate customer needs and optimizing their experience.
Fraud Prevention
Accurate real-time identification of suspicious activity, protecting the business from financial losses.
Shift to Digital Distribution and Self-Service
Automating tasks and improving customer offering that considers physical-distancing.
The market is getting more and more competitive and it’s hard to retain customers. Customer retention is 14% higher among companies that invest in big data and analytics.
neosperience

Neosperience

Customer Engagement: 10 Stats and Facts to Improve Your Strategy

Event Speakers


Meet our panelists:
  • Pawel Jarmolkowicz

    Paweł Jarmołkowicz

    Machine Learning Engineering Manager
  • Wenling Yao

    Wenling Yao

    Head of Business Intelligence
  • Dan Donovan

    Dan Donovan

    Head of Customer Success
  • Spangenberg Moritz

    Moritz Spangenberg

    Vertical Practice Lead - Financial Services & Retail
  • Grzegorz Mrukwa

    Grzegorz Mrukwa

    Senior Machine Learning Engineer

Who is this event for?

The event is dedicated to professionals responsible for accelerating digital processes in insurtech companies, those managing Innovation or Strategy Departments, Heads of Technology, and specialists in charge of Product Development or Management within the insurance industry.

Disruption Talks - How Leading Insurance Companies Make Use of AI - Agenda


The event is hosted on📍Zoom. Exact hours may change.
4:00 PM - 4:05 PM (Berlin) / 10:00 AM - 10:05 AM (New York)

A quick intro and welcome speech

Welcome speech and overview of the agenda
4:05 PM - 4:15 PM (Berlin) / 10:05 - 10:15 AM (New York)

Cutting through the complexity

How AI and analytics can impact your KPIs
4:25 PM - 4:45 PM (Berlin) / 10:25 AM - 10:45 AM (New York)

Use Cases

- Retention Management - Fraud prevention in underwriting - Shift to digital distribution and self-service
4:45 PM - 4:55 PM (Berlin) / 10:45 AM - 10:55 AM (New York)

How to build an application PoC in 2-4 weeks

Tips on effective building a Proof of Concept (PoC)
4:55 PM - 5:10 PM (Berlin) / 10:55 AM - 11:10 AM (New York)

Wrap up

form illustration

Sign up for the recording of Disruption Talks - How Leading Insurance Companies Make Use of AI


Couldn't join on time? Fill the form and we'll deliver the full event recording directly to your inbox.

They trusted us

Click for the details