Growth_Midjourney_1_Embark_on_a_visual_exploration_where_the_an_fd958f80-0432-42ef-a425-f8ff304770b6

Disruption Forum Design Horizons: AI and the Future of Digital Design

Join our exclusive online event for leaders in future-oriented digital design. The best mix of enterprises and startups, panel discussions and fireside chats.

Zoom in on human-centered innovation in the age of AI, impactful design leadership and management, and AI-powered design processes.

📅 26 March, 2024 📍Online

Click for the details

Sorry, our forms might not work

Please contact us via hi@netguru.com in case of any issues.

Learn how to leverage AI-assisted creativity and productivity

  • Grab real-world use cases straight from top brands.
  • Stay ahead of the competition with expert tips from practitioners.
  • Connect with innovators in the digital design space.

Meet Disruption Forum Design Horizons Speakers

Top experts
  • Nivin Al Kuzbari

    Nivin Al Kuzbari

    Sr Manager Product Design at Delivery Hero - talabat
  • PBS_three_keys

    Philipp Baumann-Sury PhD

    Global UX Research Guild Lead at UBS
  • Hema Mehta

    Hema Mehta

    Head of UX & Design at Checkatrade.com
  • IMG-4166

    Pawel Nowicki

    Product Design Director (Buyer) at Vinted
  • Ron, Smartly

    Ron Griffiths

    Director of Design and UX at Smartly.io
  • Francesco Cutolo

    Francesco Cutolo

    Design System Lead at Wolt
  • Shane Stuart

    Shane Stuart

    Director of Product Design at OLX Group Europe
  • Francois Nikolenko

    Francois Nikolenko

    Head of Design at Younited

Disruption Forum Design Horizons Agenda

  1. 9:00 AM EST (3:00 PM CET)

    Design Leadership and Management

    Dive into best practices in leading and managing design teams, fostering creativity, and driving innovation in the corporate environment.

    Speakers:

    - Nivin Al Kuzbari, Sr Manager Product Design at Delivery Hero - talabat

    - Hema Mehta, Head of UX & Design, at Checkatrade.com

    - Shane Stuart, Director of Product Design at OLX Group Europe

  2. 9:30 AM EST (3:30 PM CET)

    Emerging Technologies in Design

    Learn more about the impact of AI, AR, VR, and IoT on product design and user experience.

    Conversation with Ron Griffiths, Director of Design and UX at Smartly.io

  3. 9:50 AM EST (3:50 PM CET)

    Human-Centered Innovation in the Age of AI

    Join the experts as they discuss the challenges and opportunities brought by AI-powered design in terms of people- and user-centricity.

    Speakers:

    - Pawel Nowicki, Product Design Director (Buyer) at Vinted

    - Francesco Cutolo, Design System Lead at Wolt

  4. 10:20 AM EST (4:20 PM CET)

    Design Showcase

  5. 10:35 AM EST (4:35 PM CET)

    AI-Powered Design Process

    Understand how AI can speed up and improve your design workflow across the cycle.

    Speakers:

    - Philipp Baumann-Sury, Global UX Research Guild Lead at UBS

  6. 11:05 AM EST (5:05 PM CET)

    Fireside Chat

  7. 11:25 AM EST (5:25 PM CET)

    Fireside Chat

Why join us?

  • Speakers from top brands

    Insights from practicioners and leaders who reimagine digital design

  • Valuable connections

    Networking opportunities for design experts across industries and geographies
  • Real-world examples

    Best practices and use cases to inform your design strategies
AI-powered design transforms creative workflows worldwide as we speak. The future belongs to decision-makers who learn how to combine AI-assisted productivity with people- and user-centricity.
Mateusz Czajka photograph.

Mateusz Czajka

Chief Delivery Officer at Netguru

Disruption Forum Design Horizons Online 2024

Inform your design strategy ahead. Meet like-minded future-thinkers.
Save your spot
DevOps Conference-414291-edited