Disruption Forum Future of Finance: AI-Powered Experiences

Join our exclusive online event for leaders in finance. The best mix of enterprises and startups, panel discussions, and fireside chats.

20 June, 2024
📍Online

NYC

Click for the details

Leverage AI for next-gen financial services

  • Grab real-world use cases straight from top brands.
  • Stay ahead of the competition with expert tips from practitioners.
  • Connect with future-oriented leaders in the sector.

Meet Disruption Forum Future of Finance Speakers

Top Experts:
  • Yael Barak

    Yael Barak

    VP, Product Management at Worldpay
  • Seif K

    Seif Kabil

    Innovation Strategy & New Ventures @ ABN AMRO
  • Frantisek Jungr

    Frantisek Jungr

    Head of Product in CEE at Visa
  • Carina Grühser

    Carina Grühser

    VP Engineering at Solaris
  • Tomasz Owczarek

    Tomasz Owczarek

    VP, Head of Sales and Strategy at Mastercard
  • Steve Blanchet

    Steve Blanchet

    Head of Group Technology Strategy and Innovation at Pictet Group
  • Tal Brockmann

    Tal Brockmann

    Founder & CEO at Finnovest
  • Dorota Zimnoch

    Dorota Zimnoch

    WW Executive Director - Innovation & Digital Strategy- Financial Services at Microsoft
  • Bernard

    Bernard Golko

    GM & Acting Management Board Member at Solution One Fund
  • ulrich

    Ulrich Hoyer

    Partner at Zeb Consulting
  • JANUSZ DIEMKO

    Janusz Diemko

    Investor, mentor and founder – Fintech and Payments expert with over 25 years experiences

Disruption Forum Future of Finance Agenda

Contents
Time zones: 9:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM CET

AI and Hyper-Personalization

09:00 AM EST (3:00 PM CET)

Just how far can you go in terms of personalization? How to build the most intuitive financial solutions? What are the ingredients of hyper-personalization in banking?

Speakers:

Carina Grühser, VP Engineering at Solaris

Dorota Zimnoch, WW Executive Director - Innovation & Digital Strategy- Financial Services at Microsoft,

Ulrich Hoyer, Partner at Zeb Consulting

Host: Krystian Bergmann, AI Consulting Lead at Netguru

Globalization of apps and platform

09:30 AM EST (3:30 PM CET)

What are the time-saving design principles for app globalization? How to manage compliance globally? What to keep in mind when building solutions for an international audience?

Speakers:

Yael Barak, VP, Product Management at Worldpay

Bernard Golko, GM & Acting Management Board Member at Solution One Fund

Host: Mateusz Krawczyński, Consulting Director at Netguru

Building AI PoC and MVPs Aligned with Business Goals

10:00 AM EST (4:00 PM CET)
In this session, we'll explore trends and opportunities in AI and how to integrate them with your company's strategy.
We understand it's not easy to navigate through the AI noise, so we'll share practical insights from Netguru's experience with over 20 AI and Gen AI projects, including:
  • Fintech Co-Pilot for API: Fixing major issues with API integrations to enhance seamless integration and documentation.
  • Insurance Customer Service: Leveraging generative AI for efficient complaint handling.
Join Krystian Bergmann, AI Consulting Lead, and Tomasz Grynkiewicz, Head of Growth at Netguru, for this insightful discussion.

Future of Payments

10:10 AM EST (4:10 PM CET)

What's the current share of checkout payment methods globally and by region? Where are we heading in terms of digital wallets? What's the outlook for BNPL? How can we support underbanked consumers?

Speakers:

Frantisek Jungr, Head of Product CEE at Visa

Janusz Diemko, Investor, mentor and founder – Fintech and Payments expert with over 25 years experience

Host: Agata Rączewska, Innovation Consultant & Client Partner at Netguru

Innovation in Finance

10:40 AM EST (4:40 PM CET)

How can we leverage AI-powered finance? What's the role of cross-industry collaboration and partnerships in fostering innovative solutions? How can businesses accelerate and optimize innovation in the sector?

Speakers:

Seif Kabil, Innovation Strategy & New Ventures at ABN AMRO

Steve Blanchet, Head of Group Technology Strategy and Innovation at Pictet Group

Tomasz Owczarek, VP, Head of Sales and Strategy at Mastercard

Host: Radek Zaleski, Senior Partner at Netguru

Future in Wealth Management

11:00 AM EST (5:10 PM CET)

How to drive strong customer engagement? How to balance GenAI and compliance? How to make the most of personalization and what's the best way to reach GenZs?

Conversation with Tal Brockmann, Founder & CEO at Finnovest, hosted by Wojciech Domagała, Delivery Lead at Netguru.

Why join us?

  • Speakers from top brands. Insights from practicioners and leaders who reimagine finance and banking
  • Valuable connections. Networking opportunities for experts across the sector
  • Real-world examples. Best practices and use cases to inform your strategies
  • The re-wired investor expects hyper-personalization, exquisite user experience, and seamless customer service. AI helps tackle it all.
    Radek Zaleski.

    Radek Zaleski

    Senior Partner at Netguru

Disruption Forum Future of Finance Online 2024

Offer next-gen experiences. Accelerate productivity. Seize AI-driven opportunities. Meet inspiring leaders.

Save your spot
DevOps Conference-414291-edited