Disruption Forum AI for Retail: Pioneering Innovation

Join our unique online event for leaders in future-oriented retail. The best mix of enterprises and startups, panel discussions, fireside chats, and hands-on sessions.

Thursday, 30 November, 2023
📍Online

DF AI for Retail Online

Click for the details

Sorry, our forms might not work

Please contact us via in case of any issues.

Zoom in on AI and engage with hundreds of enthusiasts

  • Grab real-world use cases straight from top retail brands.
  • Come out on top with expert tips from practicioners.
  • Connect with innovators in the retail space.

Meet Disruption Forum AI for Retail Speakers

Top experts
  • Shane Stuart photo.

    Shane Stuart

    Director of Product Design at OLX Group Europe
  • JAkub Świdziński photo.

    Jakub Świdziński

    Country Digital Portfolio & Launch Team Leader at IKEA
  • Sara Liz Marty photo.

    Sara Liz Marty

    Corporate Responsibility Manager at MAMMUT Sports Group AG
  • Jasjit Singh photo.

    Jasjit Singh

    Global Product Director, Quick Commerce at Delivery Hero
  • Mohamad Charafeddine photo.

    Mohamad Charafeddine

    VP of Product at Careem
  • Kelly Mason photo.

    Kelly Mason

    Head of Communications at Poshmark
  • David Piamovar photo.

    David Piamovar

    Art Director at Snoonu
  • Marek Nadra photo.

    Marek Nadra

    Head of Business Solutions Digital & Topline
  • Magda Wysocka photo.

    Magda Wysocka

    Director, Advertising Monetization at OLX Group
  • ShiSh Shridhar photo.

    ShiSh Shridhar

    Global Retail Lead | Microsoft for Startups
  • Trevor Sumner photo.

    Trevor Sumner

    Head of AI and Innovation at Raydiant
  • Marcin Winkler photo.

    Marcin Winkler

    General Manager CEE, SE, Benelux at Breuninger
  • Feym S. Fliegner photo.

    Feym S. Fliegner

    Chief Product & Marketing Officer at Lite e-Commerce

Disruption Forum AI for Retail Agenda

  1. 8:45 AM EST (2:45 PM CET)

    Welcome Speech

    by Radek Zaleski, Senior Partner at Netguru
  2. 8:50 AM EST (2:50 PM CET)

    Beyond the Horizon: Next-Gen Retail Media Transformations

    Speaker: Trevor Sumner, Head of AI and Innovation at Raydiant

    Moderator: Filip Sobiecki, Client Partner at Netguru

  3. 9:05 AM EST (3:05 PM CET)

    From Concept To Consumer: Circularity Embedded in Retail Operations

    Speakers:

    - Shane Stuart, Director of Product Design at OLX Group Europe

    - Jakub Świdziński, Country Digital Portfolio & Launch Team Leader at IKEA

    Moderator: Filip Sobiecki, Client Partner at Netguru
  4. 9:35 AM EST (3:35 PM CET)

    How GenAI Helps Increase Process Efficiency in E-commerce?

    How to save time on manual description writing while ensuring consistency across all your product descriptions? Join this session to learn how AI algorithm craft personalized product descriptions and recommendations for a unique shopping experience.

    Speakers:

    - Radek Szeja, Engineering Lead at Netguru

    - Michał Szehidewicz, Senior Client Consultant | Retail Innovation at Netguru

  5. 9:45 AM EST (3:45 PM CET)

    Creative Ads & Retail’s Omnichannel Holy Grail

    Speakers:

    - David Piamovar, Art Director at Snoonu,

    - Magda Wysocka, Director, Advertising Monetization at OLX Group

    Moderator: Barbara Rybicka, Consulting Director | Retail at Netguru

  6. 10:05 AM EST (4:05 PM CET)

    The Future of Shopping: AI & LLMs in Retail

    Speakers:

    - ShiSh Shridhar, Global Retail Lead | Microsoft for Startups

    - Marcin Winkler, General Manager CEE, SE, Benelux at Breuninger

    - Marek Nadra, Head of Business Solutions Digital & Topline

    Moderator: Filip Sobiecki, Client Partner at Netguru

  7. 10:35 AM EST (4:35 PM CET)

    Can selling a product that lasts forever be profitable?

    Speakers:

    - Sara Marty, Corporate Responsibility Manager at Mammut

    - Kelly Mason, Head of Communications at Poshmark

    Moderator: Kamil Puk, Retail Consulting Director at Netguru

  8. 11:05 AM EST (5:05 PM CET)

    Beyond the Shelves: Netguru's research of 8 AI practical solutions

    Let's get hands-on with the realities. We're not here to talk about success stories, we're diving deep into the challenges, risks, and concrete problems.

    Join the session to unravel the nuanced world of AI application in resupply, merchandising, and operations, offering a candid exploration of real-life examples, insights, and opinions from retailers across the globe.

    Speakers:

    - Hubert Francuz, Delivery Lead at Netguru

    - Jan Marcinowski, Senior Account Manager at Netguru

  9. 11:25 AM EST (5:25 PM CET)

    How to Build Winning Products in Quick Commerce?

    Speakers:

    Jasjit Singh, Global Product Director, Quick Commerce at Delivery Hero

    - Mohamad Charafeddine, VP of Product at Careem

    - Feym S. Fliegner, Chief Product & Marketing Officer at Lite e-Commerce

    Moderator: Ewa Mruczyńska, Delivery Lead at Netguru

Generative Product Description - Automated E-commerce Content Generation

Join the session on Nov 30, 3:35 PM CET "How GenAI Helps Increasing Process Efficiency in E-commerce?" and see firsthand how it harnesses the power of AI to create detailed, accurate, and compelling product descriptions at scale.
AI Product Description Generator

Why join us?

  • 15+ retail industry speakers from top brands. Insights from practicioners and evangelists who level up shopping experiences
  • 700+ attendees across retail and beyond. International audience from US, Singapore, UK, Switzerland, France, Germany and more
  • 10+ amazing use cases of artificial intelligence in retail. Ideas that can change the way you do things at your business
  • Success in today’s retail means game-changing efficiency, streamlined shopping experiences, and one-on-one relationships at scale. In other words, you won’t make it without AI.
    Kamil Puk

    Kamil Puk

    Retail Consulting Director at Netguru

Disruption Forum AI for Retail Online 2023

Make sure to join the event. Save your spot now!

Register
df-london-2948-1